BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In Ontario, public libraries are created by municipal by-laws and governed by public library boards, as outlined in the Public Libraries Act.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Sylvie Archambault, Chair
  • Louiselle Cyr
  • Michael H. Moskau
  • Arthur Voth
  • Sherry Oake
  • Diane Choinière, Municipal Councillor
  • Krysta Simard, Municipal Councillor
Most of the Library board meetings will be held at the Rockland branch of the Library at 7:00 pm on the following dates:

MEETING DATES IN 2018:

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (Meeting to be held at the Bourget branch)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (Meeting to be held at the Bourget branch)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018